#
 
Our Site Map
Google
Welcome
Altar Guild
Announcements
Calendar
Contact Information Update Form
Donations
Prayer Requests
Vestry
          Your Vestry members are:
 
 

Tom Marsh - Junior Warden 2015-2018 temarsh@acsalaska.net
Michael Castellini -- Clerk 2015-2018 Michael.castellini@gmail.com
Linda Demientieff 2015-2018 lwdemientieff@gmail.com
Marty Thomas 2016-2019 fnmet@hotmail.com
Charlene Marth 2016-2019 Marth1@gci.net
Jim Hameister 2016-2019 scrawltrawler@gmail.com
Allen Todd - Senior Warden 2017-2020 todd5941@att.net
Diana Childs 2017-2020 dianachilds122@gmail.com
Mary Johnston 2017-2020 Mjohnston32@hotmail.com
 
 
 
If you have comments and/or questions, or would like more information regarding the Vestry's draft 3 Year Strategic Plan, please leave your name and contact information.

*

* indicates a required field
 
 
Site Mailing List 
OUR MISSION: We the people of St. Matthew's Episcopal Church, Fairbanks, Alaska receive God's love and are becoming a warm and loving community who share that love with ALL God's Children.

Sunday Services: 8:00 am & 10:30 am  --- Wednesday Services 10:30 am

Office Hours:  Monday through Friday 10 am to 3 pm

St. Matthew's Episcopal Church
1030 Second Avenue
Fairbanks, Alaska  99701
Phone# 907-456-5235

Contact : webgardener@stmatthewschurch.org
for all your comments and suggestions for this site.  Thank you!

Copyright 2001-2017
St. Matthew's Episcopal Church
All Rights Reserved